Our Staff

Zion Lutheran Church Anoka About Zion / Pastor Bios

Dee Ann Cameron

Director of Administration
Email: dcameron@zionanoka.org

Tracy Kinn

Financial Coordinator
Email: tkinn@zionanoka.org

Suzanne Gaboury

Volunteer and Membership Coordinator
Email: sgaboury@zionanoka.org

Kristine Johnson

Receptionist/Admin Assistant
Email: kjohnson@zionanoka.org

Sharon Will

Print Room Coordinator
Email: swill@zionanoka.org

Fern Fleagle

Faith Community Nurse

Roselyn Hanson Weber

Director of Music & Worship
Email: rhansonweber@zionanoka.org

Mary Jo Gothmann

Lead Organist
Email: mjbp@q.com

Carolyn Zarling

Associate Organist
Email: cwzarling@zionanoka.org

Mark Braaten

Sound Technician
Email: braats777@msn.com

Jim Ziek

Lead Custodian

Greg Nelson and Ken Hendricks

Custodians

Music Staff

Michael Hiatt (Director of Ringmasters), Nancy Nordin (Director of Gospel Lights), Mary Jo Gothmann (Lead Organist), Roselyn Hanson Weber (Director of Music), Bruce Messer (Director of Joyful Noiz and Tidings Choirs)

Worship Team

 

Ann Campbell

Children’s Ministries
Email: acampbell@zionanoka.org

Jenny Gustafson

Children’s Ministries
Email: jgustafson@zionanoka.org

Josh Myroniuk

High School and Young Adult Ministries
Email: jmyroniuk@zionanoka.org

Samanta Sigafoos & Anna Loe

Child Care Coordinator & Child Care Assistant

Sylvia Goldman and Diane Shuldheisz

Wedding Coordinators

Zion Pre-K Staff

Zion Pre-K Website: http://www.zionprekanoka.org
Email: pre.k@zionanoka.org

Hope Luedtke

Director of Zion Pre-K
Email: pre.k@zionanoka.org

Candy Ree

Pre-K Administrative Assistant
Email: pre.k@zionanoka.org

Get In Touch.

We will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us