Our Staff

Zion Lutheran Church Anoka
Our Pastors

Dee Ann Cameron

Director of Administration
Email: dcameron@zionanoka.org

Tracy Kinn

Financial Coordinator
Email: tkinn@zionanoka.org

Suzanne Gaboury

Volunteer and Membership Coordinator
Email: sgaboury@zionanoka.org

Kristine Johnson

Receptionist/Admin Assistant
Email: kjohnson@zionanoka.org

Sharon Will

Print Room Coordinator
Email: swill@zionanoka.org

Roselyn Hanson Weber

Director of Music & Worship
Email: rhansonweber@zionanoka.org

Mary Jo Gothmann

Lead Organist
Email: mjbp@q.com

Carolyn Zarling

Associate Organist
Email: cwzarling@zionanoka.org

Mark Braaten

Sound Technician
Email: braats777@msn.com

Greg Nelson and Ken Hendricks

Custodians

Music Staff

Michael Hiatt, Zion, Ringmasters Bell Choir Director; Nancy Nordin; Emily Johnson, Council Liason; LeaAnn Barnett, Kids Choir Accompanist; Roselyn Hanson Weber, Youth Choir Director; Peter Durow, Kids Choir Director.

Worship Team

Greg Mueller, LeaAnn Barnett, Nancy Nordin, Emily Johnson, Mark Winholtz, Dan Kowalke, Rich Goldman, Beth Perry, and Roselyn Hanson Weber.

Ann Campbell

Children’s Ministries
Email: acampbell@zionanoka.org

Jenny Gustafson

Children’s Ministries
Email: jgustafson@zionanoka.org

Jennifer Byers

Children’s Ministries
Email: jbyers@zionanoka.org

Josh Myroniuk

High School and Young Adult Ministries
Email: jmyroniuk@zionanoka.org

Sylvia Goldman and Diane Shuldheisz

Wedding Coordinators

Samanta Sigafoos & Anna Loe

Child Care Coordinator & Child Care Assistant

2018-2019 Zion Pre-K Staff

Back Row: Carolyn Beck, Erin Anda, Candy Ree, Julie Ward, Susie Leonard, Ewa Petros
Front Row: Debi Spiess, Dawn Kyle, Jill Krasean, Hope Luedtke, Dena Norman, Samantha Ahlquist.
Zion Pre-K Website: http://www.zionprekanoka.org
Email: pre.k@zionanoka.org

TBA

Director of Zion Pre-K
Email: pre.k@zionanoka.org

Cathy Westrum

Pre-K Administrative Assistant
Email: pre.k@zionanoka.org

Get In Touch.

We will get back to you as soon as we can!