Our Staff

Zion Lutheran Church Anoka
Our Pastors

Tracy Kinn

Director of Finance
Email: tkinn@zionanoka.org

Suzanne Gaboury

Director of Operations
Email: sgaboury@zionanoka.org

Kristine Johnson

Receptionist/Admin Assistant
Email: kjohnson@zionanoka.org

Sharon Will

Print Room Coordinator
Email: swill@zionanoka.org

Roselyn Hanson Weber

Director of Music & Worship
Email: rhansonweber@zionanoka.org

Mary Jo Gothmann

Lead Organist
Email: mjbp@q.com

Mark Braaten

Sound Technician
Email: braats777@msn.com

Steve Dussi

Facility Manager
Email: sdussl@zionanoka.org

Greg Nelson and Ken Hendricks

Custodians

David Frank

Custodian

Music Staff

Left to Right: Peter Durow, Roselyn Hanson Weber, LeaAnn Barnett, Claire Jones, Michael Hiatt

Worship Team

Back Row – Left to Right: Bruce Messer, Beth Perry, Nancy Nordin, Emily Johnson, Rich Goldman; Front Row – Left to Right: Michael Haynes, LeaAnn Barnett, Kelsey Pendergrass and Cat Davis.

Ann Campbell

Childrenโ€™s Ministries
Email: acampbell@zionanoka.org

Jenny Gustafson

Children’s Ministries/Database Specialist
Email: jgustafson@zionanoka.org

Josh Myroniuk

High School and Young Adult Ministries/Technology and Media Specialist
Email: jmyroniuk@zionanoka.org

Sylvia Goldman and Diane Shuldheisz

Wedding Coordinators

Samanta Sigafoos & Anna Loe

Child Care Coordinator & Child Care Assistant

2019-2020 Zion Pre-K Staff

Back Row – Left to Right: Denise Lewandowski, Cathy Westrum, Susie Leonard, Erin Anda, Samantha Ahlquist, Carolyn Beck; Front Row – Left to Right: Jill Krasean, Ewa Petros, Dawn Kyle, Debi Spiess, Julie Ward

Zion Pre-K Website: http://www.zionprekanoka.org
Email: pre.k@zionanoka.org

Denise Lewandoski - Zion Lutheran Church

Denise Lewandowski

Director of Zion Pre-K
Email: pre.k@zionanoka.org

Cathy Westrum

Pre-K Administrative Assistant
Email: pre.k@zionanoka.org

Get In Touch.

We will get back to you as soon as we can!