Zion Staff

Zion Lutheran Church, Anoka

Administration

Tracy Kinn

Director of Finance
📧 tkinn@zionanoka.org

Suzanne Gaboury

Director of Operations
📧 sgaboury@zionanoka.org

Kristine Johnson

Receptionist/Admin Assistant
📧 kjohnson@zionanoka.org

Sharon Will

Print Room Coordinator
📧 swill@zionanoka.org

Diane Shuldheisz - Zion Lutheran Church Anoka

Diane Shuldheisz

Wedding Coordinator
📧 dshuldheisz@zionanoka.org

Jackie Pipenhagen - Zion Lutheran Church Anoka

Jackie Pipenhagen

Funeral Coordinator

Sandy Steinbring - Zion Lutheran Church Anoka

Sandy Steinbring

Funeral Coordinator

Music and Worship

Jonathan Campbell

Jonathan Campbell

Director of Music and Worship
📧 jcampbell@zionanoka.org

Mary Jo Gothmann

Lead Organist
📧 mjbp@q.com

Mark Braaten

Sound Technician
📧 braats777@msn.com

Children, Youth and Family Ministry

Ann Campbell

Children’s Ministries
📧 acampbell@zionanoka.org

Jenny Gustafson

Children’s Ministries/Database Specialist
📧 jgustafson@zionanoka.org

Lee Neitge - Children's Ministries

Lee Neitge

Children’s Ministries
📧 lneitge@zionanoka.org

Josh Myroniuk

High School and Young Adult Ministries/Technology and Media Specialist
📧 jmyroniuk@zionanoka.org

Facility

Steve Dussl

Facility Manager
📧 sdussl@zionanoka.org

Greg Nelson and Ken Hendricks

Custodians

David Frank

Custodian

Zion Pre-K

Denise Lewandoski - Zion Lutheran Church

Denise Lewandowski

Director of Zion Pre-K
📧 pre.k@zionanoka.org

Cathy Westrum

Pre-K Administrative Assistant
📧 pre.k@zionanoka.org